Skip to content ↓


The Governing body is a group of up to 11 individuals made up of parents, staff and members of the local community. They work on a voluntary basis to challenge and support the strategic leadership of the school.

Click on each Governor's name to find out more details of each governing body member
including responsibilities and any business interests that have been declared.

Richard Pickering
Chair of Governors

Doreen Jones

Rev Tim Edwards

Nikki Bridel
Staff Govenor

Sally Garner

Andrew Miller

Graham Nation

Vice - Chair

Sarah Jane Tormey


David Eno
Parent Governor

Hannah Smyth
Local Authority


Rayne Harris
Parent Governor